Our Staff

General Enquires – reception@avantidrome.nz  0800 VELODROME

 

General Manager – Scott Gemmill

E-mail: scott.gemmill@avantidrome.nz

 

Facilities Manager – Rochelle van Enter

E-mail: rochelle.vanenter@avantidrome.nz

 

Programme and Events Manager – Del Woodford

E-mail: del.woodford@avantidrome.nz

 

Youth Programme Coach – Colin Dixon

E-mail: colin.dixon@avantidrome.nz

 

Community Trikes Coordinator – Aaron Ure

E-mail: trikes@avantidrome.nz

 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator – Andrea Woodford

E-mail: andrea.woodford@avantidrome.nz

 

Functions Coordinator – Kelly Lloyd

Email: functions@avantidrome.nz